Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr. Warren Hope
Chair
CBX 71 Georgia College
101C Kilpatrick Education Center 
Phone: 478-445-8614 | Fax: 478-445-6695
Warren.Hope@gcsu.edu

 

Ms. Diedra Monroe
Administrative Assistant
CBX 71 Georgia College
101 Kilpatrick Education Center
Phone: 478-445-5479 | Fax: 478-445-6695
diedra.monroe@gcsu.edu

Reading, Literacy, and Language Faculty

Dr. Carol Christy
Program Coordinator
Room 138
Phone: 478-445-1154
Carol.Christy@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Linda Bradley
Room 101A
478-445-2525
Linda.Bradley@gcsu.edu

Foundations of Education Faculty

Dr. Marcie Peck
Program Coordinator
Room 122
478-445-2513
Marcia.Peck@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Jane Hinson
Room 105
478-445-2524
Jane.Hinson@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Yeprem Mehranian
Room 130
478-445-2524
Yeprem.Mehranian@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Paulette Cross
Room 130
478-445-8628
Paulette.Cross@gcsu.edu

Library Media/Instructional Technology Faculty

Dr. Diane Gregg
Program Coordinator
Room 137
478-445-1505
Diane.Gregg@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Chris Greer
Room 139
478-445-7367
Chris.Greer@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Starla Townsend
Room 129
478-445-8572
Starla.Townsend@gcsu.edu

Educational Leadership Faculty

Dr. Cheryl Reynolds
Program Coordinator
Room 102
478-445-7364
Cheryl.Reynolds@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. JW Good
Room 101D
478-445-7363
JW.Good@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Barbara Roquemore
Room 104
478-445-5498
Barbara.Roquemore@gcsu.edu

Courtesy Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Noris Price
Superintendent, Baldwin County Schools
noris.price@baldwin.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Eric Arena
Superintendent, Putnam County Schools
eric_arena@putnam.k12.ga.us