Faculty/Staff

Administrative Faculty and Staff


Farr


Dr. Ken Farr
Chair
Professor of Economics
401 Atkinson Hall
478-445-1804
                                            ken.farr@gcsu.edu


Whittle


Susan Whittle
Administrative Assistant
Department of Economics and Finance
402 Atkinson Hall
478-445-4023
                                            susan.whittle@gcsu.edu

 

Economics Faculty


Arias


Dr. J.J. Arias
Professor of Economics
421 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2085
jj.arias@gcsu.edu


Clark


Dr. Chris Clark
Associate Professor of Economics
415 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2588
christopher.clark@gcsu.edu



Conaway


Dr. Brooke Conaway
Assistant Professor of Economics
413 Atkinson Hall
478-445-1240
brooke.conaway@gcsu.edu




Dr. Brent Evans
Assistant Professor of Economics
418A Atkinson Hall
478-445-8644
brent.evans@gcsu.edu


Folk


Jessie Folk
Lecturer of Economics 
433 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2415
jessie.folk@gcsu.edu


Roush


Dr. Justin Roush
Assistant Professor of Economics
420 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2578
justin.roush@gcsu.edu


Swinton


Dr. John Swinton
Professor of Economics
Director of Center for Economic Education
416 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2591
                                            john.swinton@gcsu.edu


Xu


Dr. Zhenhui Xu
Professor of Economics
314 Atkinson Hall
478-445-4102
zenhui.xu@gcsu.edu

Finance Faculty


Ling


Dr. Leng Ling
Associate Professor of Finance
414 Atkinson Hall
478-445-2587
leng.ling@gcsu.edu


Narain


Dr. Lucky Narain
Professor of Finance
419 Atkinson Hall
478-445-3521
lucky.narain@gcsu.edu

 

Department of Economics and Finance
402 Atkinson Hall  |  Campus Box 14
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Phone: (478) 445-4210
Fax: (478) 445-1535